Colorado Channel
Authority Board

The Colorado Channel Authority Board manages the Colorado Channel.


The CCAB Board

Appt. By: Governor
Began: August 16, 2017
Ends: October 6, 2023
Megan Jurgemeyer
Treasurer (Elected 02/08/19)
Appt. By: President of the Senate
Began: June 29, 2023
Ends: June 29, 2027
Senator Jessie Danielson represents District 22 in the Colorado State Senate, located in Jefferson County, serving in her second term.
Jesse Danielson
Appt. By: House Minority Leader
Began: March 13, 2023
Ends: May 13, 2027
Rick Taggart
Appt. By: Senate Minority Leader
Began: December 31, 2020
Ends: December 31, 2023
Larry Liston
Appt. By: Speaker of the House
Began: January 1, 2023
Ends: January 1, 2027
Mandy Lindsay
Appt. By: Chief Justice Boatright
Began: October 22, 2022
Ends: October 22, 2026
Andrew Alderson
Appt. By: President of the Senate/Speaker of the House
Began: August 2, 2013
Ends: August 2, 2020
Renny Fagan
Appt. By: Governor
Began: April 28, 2017
Ends: October 6, 2023
Morbi vestibulum volutpat enim. Proin pretium, leo ac pellentesque mollis, felis nunc ultrices eros, sed gravida augue augue mollis justo. Sed aliquam ultrices mauris.
Bart Miller

The CCAB Board Meetings

icon-contactCreated with Sketch.

Have A Question For the Authority Board?

Do you have a question you would like to direct to one of the Colorado Channel Authority Board (CCAB) members?

Submit your questions here and we will post an answer for you within 5 business days.